IAESE
AESE
    Home Login Search
 
 
News
Chairman
Vice-chairman
Vice-chairmen
General Secretary
The Third Intern…
The IAESE Logo
By-laws: English…
Hot
 The Third Int...
 The IAESE Logo
 By-laws: Engl...
 Chairman
 Vice-chairman
 General Secre...
 Vice-chairmen
iaese
iaese
iaese
iaese
  IAESE
Benefits
Being a Member of IAESE is being a Member of the foremost international society of experiment structural engineering experts. Members have the opportunity to develop an international network of professional and personal contacts with colleagues all over the world.
Board of Directors
Name
Country
Affiliation
Email
1
Bousias, Stathis N.
Greece
sbousias@upatras.gr
2
Bursi, Oreste S.
Italy
Oreste.Bursi@ing.unitn.it
3
Butenweg, Christoph
Germany
butenweg@lbb.rwth-aachen.de
4
Calado, Luis
Portugal
calado@civil.ist.utl.pt
5
Coelho, Ema
Portugal
Head, Earthquake Engineering Center (NESDE), Portugal
ema.coelho@Inec.pt
6
Elnashai, Amr
USA
aelnash@uiuc.edu
7
Fu, Gongkang
USA
gfu@ce.eng.wayne.edu
8
Ge, Hanbin
Japan
gehanbin@ccmfs.meijo-u.ac.jp
9
Itoh, Yoshito
Japan
itoh@civil.nagoya-u.ac.jp
10
Kasai, Kazuhiko
Japan
kasai@serc.titech.ac.jp
11
Kuang, J.S.
HK
cejkuang@ust.hk
12
Lau, David
Canada
david_t_lau@carleton.ca
13
Li, Yingmin
China
liyingmin@cta.cq.cn
14
Li, Zhongxian
China
School of Civil Engineering, Tianjin University, China
zxli@tju.edu.cn
15
Liu, Weiqing
China
wqliu@njut.edu.cn
16
Lu, Xilin
China
lxlst@mail.tongji.edu.cn
17
Mahin, Stephen  A.
USA
mahin@ce.berkeley.edu
18
Mashiri, Fidelis R.
Australia
Fidelis.Mashiri@utas.edu.au
19
Mazars, Jacky
France
Jacky.Mazars@inpg.fr
20
Mazzolani, Federico M.
Italy
fmm@unina.it
21
Mouzakis, Harris P.
Greece
harrismo@central.ntua.gr
22
Nakashima, Masayoshi
Japan
nakashima@archi.kyoto-u.ac.jp
23
Negro, Paolo
Italy
paolo.negro@jrc.it
24
Nie, Jianguo
China
niejg@tsinghua.edu.cn
25
Ono, Tetsuro
Japan
ono@archi.ace.nitech.ac.jp
26
Rajcic, Vlatka
Croatia
vrajcic@grad.hr
27
Spencer, B. F.
USA
bfs@uiuc.edu
28
Taylor, Colin A.
UK
colin.Taylor@bristol.ac.uk
29
Tsai, Keh-Chyuan
TW
kctsai@ncree.gov.tw
30
Ventura, Carlos E.
Canada
ventura@civil.ubc.ca
31
Wang, Zifa
China
zifa@iem.net.cn
32
Wu, Bin
China
bin.wu@hit.edu.cn
33
Xiao, Yan
USA
xiaorock@yahoo.com
34
Zandonini, Riccardo
Italy
riccardo.zandonini@ing.unitn.it
35
Zarnic, Roko
Slovenia
rzarnic@fgg.uni-lj.si
 
© Copyright 2009 by IAESE Support by Weicheng admin